A Clean Room?

This isn’t exactly Reading, Cooking or Crafting, but I think this might give you a peek into my crazy life.

I told Lauren and Caroline to clean their room.  Caroline took these pictures to prove they accomplished the task:

ImageImage

Not too bad, right?

Well, here’s what I saw when I went to confirm the pictures:

ImageImage

All I can say is the girls are not having an evening of leisure tonight!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aleena Grosjean
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 07:43:55

    Gotta give them credit for a least having a small section clean to take a picture. 🙂 I love how our definiton of clean is SOOOOO different from our children’s definition of clean.

    Reply

  2. hannie6
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 12:28:34

    That little section took over an hour!!

    Reply

  3. Jo Evans
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 14:38:26

    Oh! Oh!
    Love you girls!
    Grandma!

    Reply

  4. Jo Evans
    Mar 06, 2012 @ 15:21:13

    Oh! Oh! I love you girls! See you Friday,
    Grandma

    Reply

Please, join the conversation!

